• Mon - Fri 8:00AM - 18:00PM | Sat & Public Holidays 9:00AM - 13:00PM | Sun - Closed

Contact Us

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone*

* How would you like us to make contact with you?
TelephoneE-mailWhatsappSMS
Fields marked with * are mandatory
* All entered information is regarded as confidential and will be treated as such.
Comment

To view our Privacy Policy Click Here

MARKETING – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Deon Fourie

Finance Department

Cell: 082 467 6633

deon.f@motorcity.co.za

Sonya van Rooyen

Administration

Cell: 072 060 2122

admin@motorcity.co.za

Amori Herbst

F & I

Cell: 079 670 9993

finance@motorcity.co.za

Bernice Lee

Marketing & Stock

Cell: 082 604 5530

admin@motorcity.co.za

MIDDELBURG BRANCH

Address

29 Dolerite Cres, Middelburg, 1050

Branch Contact

Tel: (013) 244 1005

Fax: (013) 244 1018

Sales Hours

Mon – Fri: 08:00AM – 18:00PM
Saturday/Public Holidays: 09:00AM – 13:00PM
Sunday: Closed

MIDDELBURG SALES

Usher Bell

Sales Executive

Cell: 079 308 8369

usher@motorcity.co.za

Giovanni Ninzatti

Sales Executive

Cell: 084 406 7460

giovanni@motorcity.co.za

Benjamin Mpati

Sales Executive

Cell: 082 675 0827

benjamin@motorcity.co.za

WITBANK (EMALAHLENI) BRANCH

Address

1 Frans Quass Ave, Witbank, 1039

Sales Phone

Tel: (013) 658 1311

Fax: (013) 244 1018

Sales Hours

Mon – Fri: 08:00AM – 18:00PM
Saturday/Public Holidays: 09:00AM – 13:00PM
Sunday: Closed

WITBANK SALES

David Tala

Sales Executive

Cell: 076 334 8354

david@motorcity.co.za

George van der Merwe

Sales Executive

Cell: 079 456 5762

george@motorcity.co.za